Find My Local Superior Court

Your local Superior Court is determined by the county you live in. Click on your home county on the map or county list below to find your local Superior Court.

County List
Brunswick Circuit
Appling County
Camden County
Glynn County
Jeff Davis County
Wayne County
Alapaha Circuit
Atkinson County
Berrien County
Clinch County
Cook County
Lanier County
Waycross Circuit
Bacon County
Brantley County
Charlton County
Coffee County
Pierce County
Ware County
South Georgia Circuit
Baker County
Calhoun County
Decatur County
Grady County
Mitchell County
Ocmulgee Circuit
Baldwin County
Greene County
Hancock County
Jasper County
Jones County
Morgan County
Putnam County
Wilkinson County
Piedmont Circuit
Banks County
Barrow County
Jackson County
Cherokee Circuit
Bartow County
Gordon County
Cordele Circuit
Ben Hill County
Crisp County
Dooly County
Wilcox County
Macon Circuit
Bibb County
Crawford County
Peach County
Oconee Circuit
Bleckley County
Dodge County
Montgomery County
Pulaski County
Telfair County
Wheeler County
Southern Circuit
Brooks County
Colquitt County
Echols County
Lowndes County
Thomas County
Atlantic Circuit
Bryan County
Evans County
Liberty County
Long County
McIntosh County
Tattnall County
Ogeechee Circuit
Bulloch County
Effingham County
Jenkins County
Screven County
Augusta Circuit
Burke County
Columbia County
Richmond County
Towaliga Circuit
Butts County
Lamar County
Monroe County
Middle Circuit
Candler County
Emanuel County
Jefferson County
Toombs County
Washington County
Coweta Circuit
Carroll County
Coweta County
Heard County
Meriwether County
Troup County
Lookout Mountain Circuit
Catoosa County
Chattooga County
Dade County
Walker County
Eastern Circuit
Chatham County
Chattahoochee Circuit
Chattahoochee County
Harris County
Marion County
Muscogee County
Talbot County
Taylor County
Blue Ridge Circuit
Cherokee County
Western Circuit
Clarke County
Oconee County
Pataula Circuit
Clay County
Early County
Miller County
Quitman County
Randolph County
Seminole County
Terrell County
Clayton Circuit
Clayton County
Cobb Circuit
Cobb County
Northeastern Circuit
Dawson County
Hall County
Stone Mountain Circuit
DeKalb County
Dougherty Circuit
Dougherty County
Douglas Circuit
Douglas County
Northern Circuit
Elbert County
Franklin County
Hart County
Madison County
Oglethorpe County
Appalachian Circuit
Fannin County
Gilmer County
Pickens County
Griffin Circuit
Fayette County
Pike County
Spalding County
Upson County
Rome Circuit
Floyd County
Bell-Forsyth Circuit
Forsyth County
Atlanta Circuit
Fulton County
Toombs Circuit
Glascock County
Lincoln County
McDuffie County
Taliaferro County
Warren County
Wilkes County
Gwinnett Circuit
Gwinnett County
Mountain Circuit
Habersham County
Rabun County
Stephens County
Tallapoosa Circuit
Haralson County
Polk County
Flint Circuit
Henry County
Houston Circuit
Houston County
Tifton Circuit
Irwin County
Tift County
Turner County
Worth County
Dublin Circuit
Johnson County
Laurens County
Treutlen County
Twiggs County
Southwestern Circuit
Lee County
Macon County
Schley County
Stewart County
Sumter County
Webster County
Enotah Circuit
Lumpkin County
Towns County
Union County
White County
Conasauga Circuit
Murray County
Whitfield County
Alcovy Circuit
Newton County
Walton County
Paulding Circuit
Paulding County
Rockdale Circuit
Rockdale County